New Releases

KSc is the premiere cinema in the region for new releases of world cinema. We are Suffolk's home for the likes of Kore-eda, Hamaguchi, Berger and Wenders, and we love bringing work from new directors like Rose Glass and Luna Carmoon to audiences.

New Releases are where Infinite Cinema cardholders receive huge advantages with one free ticket to every new release film.

Sign up to Infinite Cinema HERE

Freud’s Last Session (12A)

Saturday 20 Jul – Thursday 25 Jul

Kinds of Kindness (18)

Tuesday 30 Jul – Thursday 1 Aug

Sleep (15)

Friday 9 Aug – Sunday 11 Aug

Hounds (15)

Friday 16 Aug – Saturday 17 Aug

Wilding (PG)

Saturday 17 Aug – Sunday 18 Aug

Heart of an Oak (U)

Saturday 24 Aug – Sunday 25 Aug

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websitePlease see our Privacy Policy.