Fast Times At Ridgemont High (15)

Tuesday 5 Jul

Il Buco (U)

Tuesday 5 Jul – Wednesday 6 Jul

Earwig (15)

Friday 8 Jul – Tuesday 12 Jul

Wings Of Desire (12A)

Saturday 9 Jul – Wednesday 13 Jul

Dr. Who And The Daleks & Daleks Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. (PG)

Sunday 10 Jul

All Films

Fast Times At Ridgemont High (15)

Tuesday 5 Jul

Il Buco (U)

Tuesday 5 Jul – Wednesday 6 Jul

Earwig (15)

Friday 8 Jul – Tuesday 12 Jul

Wings Of Desire (12A)

Saturday 9 Jul – Wednesday 13 Jul

Dr. Who And The Daleks & Daleks Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. (PG)

Sunday 10 Jul

Good Luck To You, Leo Grande (15)

Monday 11 Jul – Thursday 14 Jul

All My Friends Hate Me (15)

Friday 15 Jul – Sunday 17 Jul

Cannon Arm And The Arcade Quest (15)

Monday 18 Jul – Thursday 21 Jul

NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Thursday 21 Jul

Pompo The Cinephile (12A)

Friday 22 Jul – Tuesday 26 Jul

The American Friend (15)

Saturday 23 Jul – Wednesday 27 Jul

GoldenEye (12A)

Monday 25 Jul

First Blood: 40th Anniversary (15)

Friday 29 Jul

2001: A Space Odyssey (U)

Saturday 30 Jul

Pickpocket (PG)

Sunday 31 Jul

Ennio (15)

Tuesday 2 Aug

Paris, Texas (12A)

Saturday 6 Aug – Wednesday 10 Aug

Once Upon A Time In The West (12A)

Sunday 7 Aug

Tron (PG)

Tuesday 9 Aug

The Harder They Come (15)

Friday 19 Aug

Buena Vista Social Club (U)

Saturday 20 Aug – Wednesday 24 Aug

The Big City (Mahanagar) (PG)

Sunday 21 Aug

Predator (15)

Friday 26 Aug

Alice In The Cities (U)

Saturday 3 Sep – Wednesday 7 Sep

The King Of Comedy (PG)

Tuesday 6 Sep

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing (12A)

Thursday 8 Sep

Kings Of The Road (18)

Saturday 17 Sep – Wednesday 21 Sep

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (12A)

Thursday 6 Oct

The Thing (18)

Monday 31 Oct

Koyaanisqatsi (U)

Tuesday 8 Nov

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websitePlease see our Privacy Policy.